A Lewd Prompt from Lewd People. (NSFW PROMPT)

The prompt picture

The ones to blame? THIS GUY and THIS GAL!

The three mice crested the hill, their gazes and their experience with predators was limited to the local reptiles that threatened the warrens.  They were the winter trio, three white mice that worked as hunters for the smaller villagers, they were Blanc, Weiss, and Bleyy.   The creature curled up beneath them was covered in fiery orange fur, its ear had a distinctive black tip and its large tail was curled over its paws.

“So that the big monster we’ve been hearing about. Look at the size of ’em.” Blanc whispered.

Weiss drew his bow and aimed it at the large predator, He would wait for his comrades to give him the signal but his arrow was already tipped with his special poison.  Out of the corner of his eye, he could see Bleyy rushing down the side of the hill with his small daggers held out.

Blanc was the largest of the three and he normally took his position at the front of the foe, he hefted his sword over his and ran down the toward the furry monstrosity. Once he was in front of the monster, his momentum was drained in an instant. The side wall of dirt opposite of the monster was covered in partially eaten lizards, many of their skeletons large enough to double as a home.

“For Havenhold!” Blanc shouted, he leapt into the air and struck the furred beast between the eyes with a blow that would split a mouse in half.

“Reeeeerow!!!” The beast wailed before standing upright, it shook it’s head and glared down at Blanc.  “A mouse?”

Blanc nodded and held his sword up, Bleyy appeared from the shadows with his twin daggers gleaming.  He swiped at the large pillar-like limbs, he only managed to hit one before the beast launched itself in the air in a graceful flip.  Two arrows managed to scrape the orange thing on its belly and embed itself beneath its arm pit.

“You want to die by my claws? Fine, I’ll show you a cat’s fury.” The creature moved with grace unseen by any of the trio, it became a whirling demon of claws and whipping tails.

Blanc managed to used his sword to keep the blows from killing him but each swat left him aching and fatigued until he dropped his sword in favor of keeping his life. Bleyy jumped, daggers extended, from the shadows but the monster slapped him to the dirt and pined him there.

“I’ve got you.” The creature hissed and glared Blanc, “Call off the archer and you may get out of this alive.”

Weiss poked a nose out, “I mean… I don’t really care for Bleyy, that pink nosed bastard still owes me a new bow.”

“Nice to know you care,  At least your mother will pine for me.”Bleyy grumbled as the feline put pressure on his back. “Hey you fluffy bastard don’t put the squeeze on me. I’m not the one plugging you with arrows.”

“Hmph. Which one of you is the leader?” The creature spoke as its golden eyes drooped.

“I wouldn’t say there is a leader but I’m the voice of reason with those two.” Blanc huffed but stood his ground with his tiny paws curl into fists.

“Good. Then I’ll make this easy, I’ll trade this one for you.” The feline purred as its eyes drooped a little more, it other paw patted the dirt to beckon the mouse.

“What’s the stop you from killing him?” Blanc asked but still approached slowly, his posture was one of pure rodent readiness.  The feline drooped a bit before coughing slightly.

“Time’s up.” The cat moved like lightning, his teeth clamped over Blanc’s head before darting deeper into the woods. The orange blur limbs felt like a fire but he managed to climb into an old owls nest at the top of a tree. The feline spat the mouse inside of the tree as he squeeze the remainder of his bulk inside the tree.

Blanc shivered and rolled his paws over his fur, the smell of blood and cat breath made him shuddered as the cat stared down at him. Blanc knew when he was outclassed and his weapons were nowhere near him, he could do little other than stare back at the golden orbs regarding him.

“Well do I get a last supper or am I the last supper?” Blanc sat at the other side of the alcove.

“What poison is in my body?” The feline asked his head drooping slightly only to spring back up.

Blanc noticed the arrow still hanging out of the feline’s armpit, the blue shaft told him everything that he needed to know. “You won’t die but you are going to be out for a few hours, considering your size.. might be a few minutes.”

“Hmph you have to be the most annoying group of rats I’ve ever had the displeasure of encountering. Just my luck to get shipwrecked on this island.” The feline gripped the arrow with his teeth before pulling it out.

“What kind of monster are you?” Blanc asked, “You aren’t a spider, you aren’t a lizard and while you are almost as big as one… You aren’t an elder bunny.”

“I’m a cat. You know… meow?” He licked his claws for emphasis, the lack of fear in the mouse gaze surprised him. “Doesn’t matter,  I’m magical and I’ve decided that you are to be my servant till I have found a way off of this island.”

“I don’t believe in magic, Monster.” Blanc started to form an insulting remark but the massive form of the cat coiled around him, it’s paws gripping him tightly against its neck and head.

“We can talk tomorrow, I need a little nap. Do you have a name, little assassin?”

“Blanc.”

“Hmmmm…. That’s a nice name. I’m Cannelle.”

Cannelle curled tightly around Blanc, the large beast was covered in long fluffy fur that  made the Cannelle feel like a warm bed. Cannelle drifted off into sleep, even if he didn’t want to show it, fighting the mice after recovering from a shipwreck wore him out. Cannelle welcomed sleep, pleasant yet vivid dreams played with him through the night.

Blanc waited till the felines breathing settled to deep slumber, he tried to wiggle himself out of the hot bundle of the fur. Cannelle pulled Blanc even deeper, the mouse couldn’t see a thing in the forest of fiery orange fur. Blanc wondered if he could just wait him out and reason with the feline, heavy paws pressed him closer to Cannelle’s belly.

“Your fur is so soft, you’re pretty.”

Blanc froze at the slurred words, Cannelle gripped him tighter. The feeling of something sliding between his legs and across his stomach made him struggle to escape the cats grip. Cannelle was grinding his crotch against the warrior. Blanc movements became a silent struggle to escape the amorous attention of the feline, considering the side of what was sliding between his legs… He would be screwed, figuratively and literally, if Cannelle aim was a little more accurate.

The mouse struggled to escape but that only lead to the delirious feline grinding harder against his stomach. The smell of feline musk mixed with scratching barbs against his fur, Blanc didn’t resist but kept his tail low. Blanc silently prayed that his companions wouldn’t find him like this, he would never live this down. He could just hear Weiss jokes about him being a monster’s courtesan now.

“Mmmm….” Cannelle purred happily.

Blanc felt the warm fluid splatter against his stomach and muzzle, “Ugh…” He groaned smelling the strong sent of feline pleasure over his body. He couldn’t even clean himself as the large paws kept him pinned against Cannelle furry form. There was little more he could do but wait in the warm sticky darkness, Blanc tried to think of things as positive as possible.

“Well I’m alive, tired, hungry and covered in feline spunk. Maybe dying isn’t so-” Blanc yawned and closed his eyes. “I’ll ask him to eat me in the morning. Weiss and Bleyy better be making a plan to save me or I’m gonna haunt them.”

Blanc managed to fall asleep as the day wore on….

~

The sensation of something heavy thumping near Blanc head woke him up, the smell of fresh apple jelly and warm sweet-seed bread teased at his nose. Blanc opened his eyes and found Cannelle looming over bag of goods, in his mouth was a lizard tail. The large feline ate quietly but pushed the bag toward the side of the alcove.

“Good morning, I did a little scouting and I think I like you fuzzy bastards more than the lizards.” Cannelle tried to sound regal but he only managed to come off as shy.

“Good morning for you maybe, I want a bath and a stiff drink.” Blanc murmured weakly. “Do you remember last night?”

Cannelle nodded, “I was trying to sleep off the poison and keep you from escaping, you were surprisingly accommodating. I’ve never had a mouse forcefully um…. well… it felt good. It was so good I wanted to know about the strange mice that lived here, Weiss and Bleyy told me about your war with the lizards. So I made a deal with them.”

Blanc blanched, “Deal?”

“Unimportant. I wish to resume activities before I hunt more lizards.” Cannelle purred and leaned down to rub his head against Blanc’s body, the musk of his excitement wafting toward the mouse.

“That is not how I remember it.” Blanc said nervously, “We are both males and look at the size of you. I don’t thin-”

“Bleyy told me that you would play hard to get and told me that he would ask the village how to get you in the mood.” Cannelle purred and turned to face the outside of the tree, he turned to Blanc with a raise of his tail. “I am not a selfish lover, so indulge yourself as you please. I’ll be keeping watch.”

 

Leave a comment